Adding markers to the map ...

Wyre Forest District Council

1076 0 0

Local Authority

Contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1562 732928


Fine Point Way
Postal Code
DY11 7WF
Main city or town, IE London

Wyre Forest is a local government district in Worcestershire, England, covering the towns of Kidderminster, Stourport-on-Severn and Bewdley, and several civil parishes and their villages. Its council was previously based in Stourport-on-Severn, but moved to new purpose built offices on the outskirts of Kidderminster in 2012.

The district was formed under the Local Government Act 1972, on 1 April 1974, as a merger of Bewdley and Kidderminster municipal boroughs, Stourport-on-Severn Urban District Council and Kidderminster Rural District Council.


Swap Start/End