Adding markers to the map ...
Watford Borough Council

Watford Borough Council

1078 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1923 226400


Town Hall
Postal Code
WD17 3EX
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

The council consists of 36 elected members as well as a directly elected mayor, representing twelve electoral wards following a Boundary Commission review which came into effect in 1999.[1] Each ward returns three councillors to serve four-year terms.

Watford Borough Council. Watford Borough Council is the local authority for the Watford non-metropolitan district of England, the United Kingdom. Watford is located in the south-west of Hertfordshire, in the East of England region. The council is based in the Town Hall on Hempstead Road.


Swap Start/End