Warwickshire County Council

Warwickshire County Council

877 0 1

Local Authority

Contact Info

Phone Number
01926 410410


Shire Hall, Market Place
Postal Code
CV34 4RL
Main city or town, IE London

Warwickshire County Council is the county council that governs the non-metropolitan county of Warwickshire in England.

Their headquarters are located at Shire Hall, Market Square, in centre of the county town of Warwick. Politically the county is divided into five districts and boroughs: North Warwickshire, Nuneaton and Bedworth, Rugby, Stratford and Warwick. The council's principal functions are county roads and rights of way, social services, education and libraries, but it also provides many other local government services in the area it covers.


Swap Start/End