Warwick District Council

Warwick District Council

690 0 1

Local Authority

Contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1926 450000


Riverside House, Milverton Hill
Postal Code
CV32 5HZ
Main city or town, IE London

The district comprises the towns of Warwick itself, Leamington Spa, Kenilworth and Whitnash, and also includes the surrounding rural areas. The district is bordered to the south and west by Stratford-on-Avon district, to the north-east by Rugby borough, and to the north by the metropolitan boroughs of Coventry and Solihull (both in the county of West Midlands).

Warwick is a local government district of central Warwickshire in England. The current leader of the district council is Conservative Party member Andrew Day. The council is currently in no overall control, but the Conservatives run the administration through an agreement with the Whitnash Residents Association


Swap Start/End