Adding markers to the map ...
Three Rivers District Council

Three Rivers District Council

1169 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1923 776611


Three Rivers House, Northway
Postal Code
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

Three Rivers District Council is the local authority for the Three Rivers non-metropolitan district of England, the United Kingdom. Three Rivers is located in the south-west of Hertfordshire, in the East of England region. The Council itself is based in Rickmansworth, the largest settlement in the district, but also comprises Abbots Langley, Chorleywood, Croxley Green, Maple Cross, Mill End, Sarratt and South Oxhey.

The Council consists of 39 elected members, representing thirteen electoral wards following a Boundary Commission review which came into effect on 22 May 2014. Each ward returns three councillors. Three Rivers District Council was established in 1974 by combining the former Urban Districts of Rickmansworth and Chorleywood with part of the Rural District of Watford.


Swap Start/End