Adding markers to the map ...
Rother District Council

Rother District Council

1250 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1424 787000


Town Hall, London Rd
Postal Code
TN39 3JX
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

The Rother District Council is elected every four years, with currently 38 councillors being elected at each election. From 1983 until 2019, the Conservatives have had a majority on the council, apart from between 1991 and the 1999 election when no party had a majority. Since 2019, the 'Rother Alliance' has controlled the council, formed of a mixture of Independent, Liberal Democrat, Labour and Green Party councillors. As of the last election in 2019 the council was composed of the following councillors

Rother District Council offices are based in Bexhill-on-Sea. Bexhill has nine wards: the remaining councillors represent the other 11 wards.


Swap Start/End