Adding markers to the map ...
Lancashire County Council

Lancashire County Council

1297 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 300 123 6701


County Hall, Fishergate
Postal Code
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

Lancashire County Council is the upper-tier local authority for the non-metropolitan county of Lancashire, England. It consists of 84 councillors. After the 2017 Lancashire County Council election, the council is under Conservative control, having been under no overall control from 2013–17 and under Conservative control from 2009-13.

The Council leader, County Councillor Geoff Driver, chairs a cabinet of eight councillors - the others being A Atkinson (Deputy Leader), P Buckley, S Charles, G Gooch, M Green, K Iddon and S Turner. The eight cabinet members each have responsibility for particular functions of the council. The Interim Chief Executive and Director of Resources is Angie Ridgwell who was appointed in January 2018.


Swap Start/End