Adding markers to the map ...
Hertfordshire County Council

Hertfordshire County Council

1344 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 300 123 4040


County Hall, Pegs Lane
Postal Code
SG13 8DQ
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

Hertfordshire County Council is the upper-tier local authority for the non-metropolitan county of Hertfordshire, in England, the United Kingdom. After the elections in 2017, it consists of 78 councillors, and is controlled by the Conservative Party, which has 50 councillors, versus 19 Liberal Democrats and 9 Labour councillors. It is a member of the East of England Local Government Association.

Conservative candidates represent most of the county's rural areas, and almost all of eastern Hertfordshire is Conservative-controlled. St Albans, Three Rivers and Watford are Liberal Democrat strong areas, whilst Stevenage is Labour's strongest area. All seats in the districts of Broxbourne and East Hertfordshire are represented by Conservative councillors.


Swap Start/End