Adding markers to the map ...

East Suffolk Council

1071 0 1
East Suffolk Council

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 333 016 2000


East Suffolk House, Station Rd, Melton
Postal Code
IP12 1RT
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

East Suffolk is a local government district in Suffolk, England, which was established on 1 April 2019, following the merger of the existing Suffolk Coastal and Waveney districts.[2] At the 2011 census, the two districts had a combined population of 239,552.
The main towns in the new district include Aldeburgh, Beccles, Bungay, Felixstowe, Framlingham, Halesworth, Leiston, Lowestoft, Saxmundham and Southwold as well parts of the wider Ipswich built-up area including Kesgrave, Martlesham and Woodbridge.


Swap Start/End