Adding markers to the map ...
East Devon District Council

East Devon District Council

1150 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
01404 515616


Blackdown House, Border Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate
Postal Code
EX14 1EJ
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

East Devon is a local government district in Devon, England. Its council has been based in Honiton since February 2019, and the largest town is Exmouth (with a population of 34,432 at the time of the 2011 census,

East Devon is covered by three Parliamentary constituencies, East Devon, Tiverton and Honiton and Central Devon. Both were retained in the 2019 general election by the Conservative Party, and are represented by Simon Jupp, Neil Parish and Mel Stride respectively.


Swap Start/End