Adding markers to the map ...
Darlington Borough Council

Darlington Borough Council

1122 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1325 405000


Town Hall, Feethams
Postal Code
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

As a unitary authority, Derby City Council is responsible for all services within its boundary and is therefore distinct from the two-tier system of local government that exists in the surrounding county of Derbyshire. Outside the city, responsibility is shared between Derbyshire County Council and various district or borough councils, such as Derbyshire Dales, High Peak, Erewash and Chesterfield.

Derby City Council is the local government unitary authority for Derby, a city in the East Midlands region of England. It comprises 51 councillors, three for each of the 17 electoral wards of Derby. Currently there is no overall control of the council, with the Conservative Party being the biggest party. Carole Mills took over as Chief Executive in August 2018.


Swap Start/End