Adding markers to the map ...
Buckinghamshire County Council

Buckinghamshire County Council

1201 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1296 395000


Walton St
Postal Code
HP20 1UY
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

Buckinghamshire County Council was the upper-tier local authority for the administrative county and later the non-metropolitan county of Buckinghamshire, in England, the United Kingdom established in 1889 following the Local Government Act 1888. The county council's offices were in Aylesbury.

The county council borders changed several times, most notably in 1974 when the council lost the territory of Colnbrook, Datchet, Eton, Horton, Slough and Wraysbury. In 1997 it lost Milton Keynes.


Swap Start/End