Adding markers to the map ...
Bracknell Forest Borough Council

Bracknell Forest Borough Council

1254 0 1

Local Authority

Your contact Info

Phone Number
+44 1344 352000


Forest Council Time Square, Market Street
Postal Code
RG12 1JD
Main city or town, IE London

Fun Fair

Bracknell Forest was formed on 1 April 1974, as the non-metropolitan district of Bracknell. The district took on the territory of the former Easthampstead Rural District (in which the Bracknell new town had been developed). It changed its name in May 1988, at the same time as it was granted borough status.

Bracknell Forest is one of six unitary authority areas within Berkshire in southern England. It covers the three towns of Bracknell, Sandhurst and Crowthorne and also includes the areas of North Ascot, Warfield and Winkfield. Parts of the borough border neighbouring boroughs such as Wokingham Borough Council and the Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead. The south of the borough also borders parts of Surrey and Hampshire.


Swap Start/End